top of page
Animal Children 1

Animal Children are a series of 7 books adapted from a book by Edith Brown Kirkwood.  These include delightful illustrations of animals, some more well-known than others.  Each illustration is followed by a paragraph that names the animal, while sharing some fanciful insight into the behavior, role or lore of the animal.  These are written at a 3rd grade level.  



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Animal Children 1

    bottom of page