top of page
Early Reader Book 10

Early Reader includes 10 books.  This series is intended to serve as a ‘beginning reader’ that progress in difficulty as the series increases.  The first 4 books have 5 or fewer words with each picture. All of the words are 3 or fewer sounds.  These allow for blending instruction and success. Stories are simple, with repetition of words. This reinforces the process of decoding by sounds and word recognition.  As the books progress, the number of words on the page and the number of sounds in the words increases. Early Reader Book 10 is a second grade reading level according to the Linsear Write Formula of readability.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Early Reader Book 10

    bottom of page