top of page
Flopsy Bunnies

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots.  These books are at a later 1st grade to early 2nd grade reading level.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Flopsy Bunnies

    bottom of page