top of page
Pete Rabbit

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots.  This book is at a fifth grade Linsear Write readability level.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Pete Rabbit

    bottom of page