top of page
Rats in the House

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots.  This book is a first grade level on the Linsear Write scale.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Rats in the House

    bottom of page