top of page
Tailor Time

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots.  This book is a fourth grade reading level, according to the Linsear Write readability scale.


By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Tailor Time

    bottom of page