top of page
The Doll Shop

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots.  This book is a second grade reading level.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

The Doll Shop

    bottom of page