top of page
The Tale of Ben Bunny

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots. This is a Linsear Write readability level of sixth grade. 


By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

The Tale of Ben Bunny

    bottom of page