top of page
Town Mouse

The Potter Collection includes 11 adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots.  This book is at a Linsear Write second grade reading level. 54 pages.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Town Mouse

    bottom of page