top of page
Two Bad Mice

The Potter Collection is adaptations of the classic Beatrix Potter stories.  The books include her original illustrations and a simplified story, but the same plots. This book is a Linsear Write third grade reading level.



By ordering this, you agree to these terms of use.

Two Bad Mice

    bottom of page